The Starter

With our lightest formula you can easily find your right strength.Full-Spectrum + MCT Oil
10ml, CBD 600mg, THC <0.2%

Regular price SFr. 44.90

Believe in better.

  • BIO family business
  • 100% Swiss Made
  • 3rd party tested
  • Speedy delivery

Why lyvs?

lyvs is an innovative Swiss company that specializes in natural lifestyle solutions with CBD products. We guarantee a native Swiss standard of quality at every step from seed to shelf. We want to empower you to lead the healthy lifestyle that you deserve.

1Total transparency

We understand that the only way to be trustworthy is to be honest. We ensure complete transparency by sending every batch of our products for testing in 3rd party labs. This way we ensure that our products are safe and pure. You can view your specific analysis report yourself with the barcode you receive with each order.

2100% BIO hemp

Our product is made from certified organic hemp, making it one of the best oils you'll find on the market. Our hemp is grown on natural soils by family farms, contains the full spectrum of ingredients, but is free of pollutants and toxins.

3 Discreet design

We understand that CBD products can be a sensitive matter. That’s why we ensure your discretion through our clean & elegant bottle design that comes with a protective case. The case is convenient to carry and can blend in every handbag.

4 You can always reach us

That’s not an understatement. We offer a live chat to answer any questions that you may have in real- time. If that doesn’t work out, then we’d love receiving your call. Our friendly staff is always ready to help.

5 Money-back guarantee

To ensure your user experience is risk-free we offer a 30-day money-back guarantee on all of our products. If you find any fault in our products, just let us know.

Why lyvs?

lyvs is an innovative Swiss company that specializes in natural lifestyle solutions with CBD products. We guarantee a native Swiss standard of quality at every step from seed to shelf. We want to empower you to lead the healthy lifestyle that you deserve.

1Total transparency

We understand that the only way to be trustworthy is to be honest. We ensure complete transparency by sending every batch of our products for testing in 3rd party labs. This way we ensure that our products are safe and pure. You can view your specific analysis report yourself with the barcode you receive with each order.

2100% BIO hemp

Our product is made from certified organic hemp, making it one of the best oils you'll find on the market. Our hemp is grown on natural soils by family farms, contains the full spectrum of ingredients, but is free of pollutants and toxins.

3 Discreet design

We understand that CBD products can be a sensitive matter. That’s why we ensure your discretion through our clean & elegant bottle design that comes with a protective case. The case is convenient to carry and can blend in every handbag.

4 You can always reach us

That’s not an understatement. We offer a live chat to answer any questions that you may have in real- time. If that doesn’t work out, then we’d love receiving your call. Our friendly staff is always ready to help.

5 Money-back guarantee

To ensure your user experience is risk-free we offer a 30-day money-back guarantee on all of our products. If you find any fault in our products, just let us know.

What our clients say

Frequently Asked Questions

Learn more

Le starter

Trouve facilement ta bonne force avec notre formule la plus légère.Full-Spectrum + MCT Oil
10ml, CBD 600mg, THC <0.2%

Prix régulier SFr. 44.90

Crois en ce qui est bon.

  • Entreprise familiale BIO
  • Végétalien et sans polluants
  • testé de manière indépendante
  • livraison rapide

Pourquoi lyvs?

lyvs est une entreprise suisse innovante spécialisée dans les solutions de style de vie naturel avec des produits CBD. Nous garantissons une norme de qualité suisse native à chaque étape, de la graine à l'étagère. Nous voulons te donner les moyens de vivre le mode de vie sain que tu mérites.

1 Transparence totale

Nous savons que l'honnêteté est le seul moyen de gagner la confiance. Nous assurons donc une transparence totale en faisant tester chaque lot de produits par des laboratoires indépendants. C'est ainsi que nous garantissons que notre produit est sûr et pur. Tu peux consulter toi-même le rapport d'analyse spécifique grâce au code-barres que tu reçois avec chaque commande.

2Chanvre 100% BIO

Notre produit est fabriqué à partir de chanvre certifié BIO, ce qui en fait l'une des meilleures huiles que tu trouveras sur le marché. Le chanvre que nous utilisons est cultivé sur des sols naturels dans des fermes familiales, contient le spectre complet des ingrédients, mais est exempt de polluants et de toxines.

3 Design unique et discret

Nous savons que les produits CBD peuvent être un sujet sensible. C'est pourquoi le design de nos bouteilles est propre et élégant et qu'elles sont livrées dans un manchon de protection discret. Le manchon permet d'emporter facilement ton huile avec toi, car il se glisse dans n'importe quel sac à main.

4 Nous sommes toujours là pour toi

Et nous le pensons vraiment. Nous avons un Live Chat pour répondre à toutes tes questions en temps réel. Si tu préfères, tu peux aussi nous contacter par téléphone. Notre service amical sera heureux de t'aider.

5 Garantie de remboursement

Pour que ta commande soit sans risque, nous offrons une garantie de remboursement de 30 jours sur tous nos produits. Merci de nous contacter si tu trouves un défaut quelconque.

Pourquoi lyvs?

lyvs est une entreprise suisse innovante spécialisée dans les solutions de style de vie naturel avec des produits CBD. Nous garantissons une norme de qualité suisse native à chaque étape, de la graine à l'étagère. Nous voulons te donner les moyens de vivre le mode de vie sain que tu mérites.

1 Transparence totale

Nous savons que l'honnêteté est le seul moyen de gagner la confiance. Nous assurons donc une transparence totale en faisant tester chaque lot de produits par des laboratoires indépendants. C'est ainsi que nous garantissons que notre produit est sûr et pur. Tu peux consulter toi-même le rapport d'analyse spécifique grâce au code-barres que tu reçois avec chaque commande.

2Chanvre 100% BIO

Notre produit est fabriqué à partir de chanvre certifié BIO, ce qui en fait l'une des meilleures huiles que tu trouveras sur le marché. Le chanvre que nous utilisons est cultivé sur des sols naturels dans des fermes familiales, contient le spectre complet des ingrédients, mais est exempt de polluants et de toxines.

3 Design unique et discret

Nous savons que les produits CBD peuvent être un sujet sensible. C'est pourquoi le design de nos bouteilles est propre et élégant et qu'elles sont livrées dans un manchon de protection discret. Le manchon permet d'emporter facilement ton huile avec toi, car il se glisse dans n'importe quel sac à main.

4 Nous sommes toujours là pour toi

Et nous le pensons vraiment. Nous avons un Live Chat pour répondre à toutes tes questions en temps réel. Si tu préfères, tu peux aussi nous contacter par téléphone. Notre service amical sera heureux de t'aider.

5 Garantie de remboursement

Pour que ta commande soit sans risque, nous offrons une garantie de remboursement de 30 jours sur tous nos produits. Merci de nous contacter si tu trouves un défaut quelconque.

Ce que disent nos clients

Questions fréquemment posées

En savoir plus